Steering group

 

Director: Michelle Ryan-Sautour, CRILA, Université de Angers (michelle.ryan-sautour@univ-angers.fr)

Associate Director: Ailsa CoxNarrative Research Group (creative writing), Edge Hill University (coxa@edgehill.ac.uk)

Communications Coordinator: Elke D’hoker, Leuven Centre for Irish Studies, University of Leuven (elke.dhoker@arts.kuleuven.be)

Steering Group

Emmanuel Vernandakis, CRILA, Université de Angers (emmanuel.vernandakis@univ-angers.fr)

Christine Reynier, Université de Montpellier 3 (christine.reynier@univ-montp3.fr)

Clare Hayes-Brady, University College Dublin (clare.hayes-brady@ucd.ie)

Ina Bergmann, Universität Würzburg (ina.bergmann@uni-wuerzburg.de)

Jochen Achilles, Universität Würzburg (jochen.achilles@uni-wuerzburg.de)

Philip Coleman, Trinity College Dublin (Philip.coleman@tcd.ie)

Eleanora Rao, Dipartimento di Studi Umanistici/DIPSUM, Universita di Salerno (erao@unisa.it)

Adrian Hunter, University of Stirling (adrian.hunter@stir.ac.uk)

Michael Basseler,  Universität Giessen (Michael.Basseler@gcsc.uni-giessen.de)

Paul March-Russell, University of Kent (P.A.March-Russell@kent.ac.uk)

Kasia Boddy,  Cambridge University (kjb18@cam.ac.uk)

Mauricio Aguilera, Universidad de Granada (aguilera@ugr.es)

Gerardine Meaney, Humanities Institute,  University College Dublin (gerardine.meaney@ucd.ie)

Gerald Preher, Université Catholique de Lille (gerald.preher@gmail.com)

Georges Letissier , Université de Nantes (georges.letissier@univ-nantes.fr)

Marie Mianowski, Université de Nantes (Marie.Mianowski@univ-nantes.fr)

Jorge Sacido-Romero, University of Santiago de Compostela (jorge.sacido@usc.es)

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *