Edge Hill Prize shortlist

Collections by Madeleine D’Arcy, Carys Davies, Kirsty Gunn, Toby Litt, Anneliese Mackintosh and Rose Tremain shortlisted for the Edge Hill Prize 2015.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.